Headquarters and factory

  • Austria Email AG
    Headquarters and factory

    Austriastraße 6
    8720 Knittelfeld
    AUSTRIA

    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-0
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-239

    How to get there (Google Maps)

    Sales, customer Service, contracting
    Gerd Schwandter (graduate engineer)
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-254
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-331
    Email: gschwandter@austria-email.at

    Customer service
    Michael Kampichler
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-409
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-239
    Email: mkampichler@austria-email.at

    Construction & product management
    Research & development

    Sven Moser (graduate engineer)
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-271
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-209
    Email: smoser@austria-email.at

    Advertising
    Kerstin Ehgartner
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-224
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-239
    Email: kehgartner@austria-email.at

    Personnel & finance
    Gerd Ofner (graduate engineer)
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-322
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-338
    Email: gofner@austria-email.at

    Director (production, R&D, procurement)
    Walter Persch (graduate engineer)
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-241
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-239
    Email: wpersch@austria-email.at

  • Solar
    Karl Schinnerl
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-213
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-209
    Email: kschinnerl@austria-email.at

    Dispatch
    Gerd Schwandter (graduate engineer)
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-254
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-331
    Email: gschwandter@austria-email.at

    Quality management
    Werner Gruber (graduate engineer)
    Phone: +43 (0) 3512/700-249
    Fax: +43 (0) 3512/700-316
    Email: wgruber@austria-email.at

    Director (sales, finance, personnel)
    Dr Martin Hagleitner
    Phone: 03512/700-359
    Fax: 03512/700-239
    Email: mhagleitner@austria-email.at 

Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland

Upper Austria, Salzburg

Tyrol, Vorarlberg