Skip to main content

Contact

We will be happy to help you with any questions you may have about Austria Email products and services.

Austria Email AG

Austriastraße 6
8720 Knittelfeld

T+43 3512 700-0
F+43 3512 700-239
Eoffice@austria-email.at

Directions (google-maps)

Executive Board (Sales, Personnel)

Dr. Martin Hagleitner
T+43 3512 700-359
Emhagleitner@austria-email.at

Executive Board (Production, R&D, Procurement)

Ing. Walter Persch
T+43 3512 700-241
Ewpersch@austria-email.at

Export sales management

Ing. Georg Unterweger
T+43 664 522 78 20
Egunterweger@austria-email.at

Human Resources Management

Mag.a Marion Kreis
T+43 3512 700-334
Emkreis@austria-email.at

Sales, customer service, contract work

Ing. Gerd Schwandter
T+43 3512 700-254
Egschwandter@austria-email.at

Design, Product Management, R&D

Ing. Sven Moser
T+43 3512 700-271
Esmoser@austria-email.at

Quality management

Ing. Werner Gruber
T+43 3512 700-249
Ewgruber@austria-email.at

Marketing/Communication

Mag.a Kerstin Ehgartner
T+43 3512 700-224
Ekehgartner@austria-email.at

We are happy to help you

Please specify your request
Your contact details
Your message to us
Add an image

A supplementary picture or photo will help us to understand and process your enquiry. Please use the format .jpg, .png or .bmp. Maximum image size: 5 MB.

To top